Transport

The London Luxury Travel fleet of vehicles will impress the most demanding passengers, regardless of the purpose of the trip: Rolls-Royce, Bentley, Range Rover, Mercedes S-class, BMW 7 series, Mercedes E-class, Mercedes Benz Viano, Volkswagen Transporter.
All models of premium and luxury class meet the most stringent requirements of European safety standards and provide the most comfortable movement around the city
To drive in and out of London, you can hire one of the cars listed on this page. Each vehicle is equipped with everything necessary so that the passengers feels comfortable and safe. Managers of London Luxury Travel will help you choose the option for VIP-transfer and other trips.
Slider

Rolls-Royce

Rolls-Royce is a true legend of the automobile world. The luxury car is decorated with the world-famous symbols of Rolls-Royce company: the “Spirit of Delight” statuette and the grille, designed in the style of the pediment of an ancient temple.
Rolls-Royce Phantom combines an unsurpassed level of quality, comfort and style. Usage of the most modern technology, parquet floor of bog oak, leather interior - these are the factors that make this car a truly global standard of luxury.
Representative outlook is supported by relevant technical characteristics: the ability to accelerate to 100 km per hour in just 5-6 seconds, economical fuel consumption - no more than 15 liters per 100 km, engine capacity reaching 563 liters. All these parameters speak for the reliability of the car. Traveling in such a vehicle will bring you comfort and unforgettable pleasure.

Slider

Bentley

Cars produced under the brand "Bentley", are popular with entrepreneurs and people of high society, who are accustomed being the focus of attention of others. These elite cars, the cost of which reaches half a million dollars, are very comfortable and easy to drive, they are technical and have high speed characteristics.
Continental flying "Bentley" - a combination of traditional production and elegant interior, which is simply breathtaking. Luxurious combination of leather and wood in the vehicle interior provides a relaxed and comfortable travel. As one of its many final touches, Bentley presented a line of winter accessories for its cars.

Slider

Range Rover

Bright exterior, modern design, high power and multifunctional interior make the Range Rover a real contender for leadership in its class. This car is perfect for your trip, and its comfort, safety, beauty and other characteristics will highlight your status.
The capabilities of the Range Rover are amazing. The secret of surpassing any terrain and endurance, which makes the vehicle so popular, lies in its rigid structure. But this is not the only advantage of the car. It is also characterized by the combination of the thoroughly designed luxurious leather interior and increased comfort.
Range Rover very noticeable on the road, it’s immediately recognized by its powerful body, the special design of the grille, the finishing of the mirrors from the outside and the characteristic logo.

Slider

Mercedes S-class

The name of the car Mercedes is already a symbol of impeccable quality, reliability, safety and respectability. Anyone who is accustomed to the best will hardly deny the pleasure of making the trip with maximum comfort in this luxury car.
The exclusivity of the Mercedes S-class is characterized by several details: its leather interior with its softness provides a unique comfort, the panoramic roof window expands the observation and allows you to enjoy the ride. Smooth lines of the car’s body decorated with chrome trim and Swarovski crystals in the headlights make this car bright and noticeable on any city streets. Just sit inside and enjoy the journey!

Slider

BMW 7

It’s an excellent car for everyone! Space, elegance, style, beauty and functionality - these are the main features of the BMW 7 Series.
The exclusively high-quality materials are used in the vehicle interior, creating a feeling of comfort and attractive modernity. Seats of the car are comfortable for all – those sitting in the front as well as those sitting at the back of the car.
A distinctive feature of this model is the control with a help of hand gestures. Having entered the menu “Circular view”, the user can adjust the volume of the audio system and increase the image received from the cameras with just a hand movement. There are no analogs of such control system in any other car yet.

Slider

Mercedes E-class

The sports sedan Mercedes E-Class has not lost its popularity over the past decade. It is characterized by high-quality assembly method when the quality and reliable materials are used, smooth running and enhanced security system.
Anyone who has been inside this car at least once will forever remember the softness of the leather seats, the spaciousness of the cabin, the smoothness of the front panel lines, the thoughtfulness of every, even the smallest, detail. This is a true example of respectability and comfort.
The panoramic roof window expands the observation and allows you to enjoy the ride. Smooth lines of the car’s body decorated with chrome trim and Swarovski crystals in the headlights make this car bright and noticeable on any city streets. Just sit inside and enjoy the journey!

Slider

Mercedes V-class

Popular for travel and transfers, the Mercedes V-class minibus seats up to 7 passengers, providing them enough space to relax in impeccable safety and comfort. Luxurious leather anatomical seats, soft armrests, audio and multimedia equipment, thick curtains on the windows, air conditioning – all this creates maximum comfort for passengers.

You will be pleased choosing “Mercedes V-class” for your journey. The vehicle will not disappoint you, even if you decide to go on a long journey in the company of other people - there will be enough room for everyone, and no one will feel uncomfortable.

Slider

Volkswagen Transporter

This vehicle is a great business class travel solution. Volkswagen Transporter offers a safe and comfortable environment. Regardless of the purpose of the trip, whether it is a business meeting or a family vacation, in this car you will feel in the spotlight.
The elegant Volkswagen Transporter has a rear climate control system and electronic sliding side doors. This form of doors is characterized by increased safety and convenience for passengers. The stylish metal finish and silver handles give the vehicle its modern look. Luxurious leather interior, comfort and convenience, which are provided by thoughtful technical details will make your journey pleasant and unforgettable

Транспорт

Чтобы передвигаться в Лондоне и за его пределами, арендуйте один из автомобилей, представленных на этой странице. Каждый из них оснащён всем необходимым, чтобы пассажир чувствовал себя удобно, комфортно и в безопасности. Менеджеры компании London Luxury Travel помогут подобрать вариант для VIP-трансфера и других поездок.
Slider

Rolls-Royce

Rolls-Royce – это настоящая легенда автомобильного мира. Роскошный автомобиль украшен всемирно известными символами фирмы Rolls-Royce – статуэткой «Дух Восторга» и решёткой радиатора, выдержанной в стиле фронтона античного храма.

«Роллс-Ройс Фантом» сочетает непревзойдённый уровень качества, комфорта и стиля. Использование самых современных технологий, паркетный пол из морёного дуба, кожаный салон — вот факторы, которые делают этот автомобиль поистине мировым эталоном роскоши.

Представительный внешний вид подкрепляется соответствующими техническими характеристиками: способностью разгоняться до 100 км в час всего за 5-6 секунд, экономичным расходом топлива – не более 15 литров на 100 км, мощностью двигателя, достигающей 563 л. с. Все эти параметры свидетельствуют о надёжности автомобиля. Путешествие в такой машине подарит комфорт и незабываемое удовольствие.

Slider

Bentley

Автомобили, выпущенные под брендом «Бентли», пользуются популярностью у предпринимателей и людей высшего общества, которые привыкли находиться в центре внимания окружающих. Эти элитные машины, стоимость которых достигает полумиллиона долларов, очень комфортны и не требовательны в эксплуатации, техничны и отличаются высокими скоростными характеристиками.

Континентальный летающий «Бентли» – это сочетание традиционного производства и элегантного интерьера, который просто захватывает дух. Роскошная, аккуратная кожа и деревянные панели соединяются вместе, обеспечивая расслабленную и удобную поездку. Удивительно видеть уровень комфорта следующего поколения, смешанные светлые и тёмные тона салона. А в качестве одного из своих многочисленных финальных штрихов компания «Бентли» представила линейку зимних аксессуаров для своих автомобилей.

Slider

Range Rover

Яркая внешность, современный дизайн, высокая мощность и многофункциональный интерьер делают «Рендж Ровер» реальным претендентом на лидерство в своём классе. Этот автомобиль идеально подходит для вашего путешествия, а его комфортабельность, безопасность, красота и другие характеристики особо подчеркнут ваш статус.

Возможности Range Rover поражают воображение. Секрет непревзойдённой проходимости и выносливости, сделавших его столь популярным, кроется в прочной рамной конструкции. Но это не единственное достоинство автомобиля. Для него также характерны роскошный кожаный интерьер салона и повышенная комфортность, на которую работает каждая тщательно продуманная деталь.

Range Rover не останется незамеченным на дороге. его сразу можно узнать по мощному кузову, особому рисунку радиаторной решётки, отделке зеркал с наружной стороны, характерному логотипу.

Slider

Mercedes S-class

Само название автомобиля Mercedes уже является символом безупречного качества, надёжности, безопасности и респектабельности. Тот, кто привык к самому лучшему, едва ли откажет себе в удовольствии совершить поездку с максимальным комфортом в этом роскошном автомобиле.

Эксклюзивности Mersedes класса S придаёт сразу несколько деталей. Кожаный интерьер обеспечивает неповторимый комфорт, ощущение мягкости и нежности. Панорамная крыша с окошком расширяет горизонты и позволяет наслаждаться поездкой. Плавные линии кузова, украшенные хромированной окантовкой, и кристаллы «Сваровски» в области фар делают этот автомобиль ярким и заметным на городских улицах. Насладитесь путешествием со всеми удобствами!

Slider

BMW 7

Превосходный салон автомобиля ждёт вас! Простор, изысканность, стиль, красота и функциональность — вот основные черты БМВ 7 серии.

В оформлении салона используются исключительно высококачественные материалы, что создаёт ощущение ручной работы и являет новую интерпретацию притягательной современности. Салон отвечает высоким требованиям пассажиров, гарантирует безопасность и комфорт, особенно для тех, кто занимает задние места. Роскошная кожа салона дополняет силуэт, добавляя ему стиля и элегантности.

Отличительной особенностью этой модели является управление с помощью жестов. Войдя в раздел меню «Круговой обзор», пользователь может одним движением рук регулировать громкость аудиосистемы и увеличивать изображение, получаемое с камер. Аналогов подобного управления пока нет ни в каком другом автомобиле.

Slider

Mercedes E-class

Спортивный седан Mersedes E-Class не теряет своей популярности на протяжении уже целого десятилетия. Он отличается качественностью сборки и использованием прочных, надёжных материалов, плавным ходом и системой повышенной безопасности.

Каждый, кто хотя бы раз побывал внутри этого автомобиля, навсегда запомнит мягкость кожаных сидений, просторность салона, плавность линий передней панели, продуманность каждой, даже самой маленькой, детали. Это настоящий образец респектабельности и комфорта.

Панорамная крыша с окошком расширяет горизонты и позволяет наслаждаться поездкой. Плавные линии кузова, украшенные хромированной окантовкой, и кристаллы «Сваровски» в области фар делают этот автомобиль ярким и заметным на городских улицах. Насладитесь путешествием со всеми удобствами!

Slider

Mercedes V-class

Популярный для путешествий и трансферов микроавтобус «Мерседес V-class» вмещает в себя до 7 пассажиров, обеспечивая им достаточное пространство, чтобы расслабиться в безупречной безопасности и комфорте. Роскошная кожа анатомических сидений, мягкие подлокотники, аудио- и мультимедийное оборудование, плотные шторки на окнах, кондиционер – здесь создано максимальное удобство для пассажиров.

Вы получите массу положительных эмоций, выбрав для своего путешествия именно «Мерседес V-class. Автомобиль не разочарует вас, даже если вы решили отправиться в длительное путешествие компанией, – всем хватит места, и никто при этом не будет чувствовать себя некомфортно.

Slider

Volkswagen Transporter

Превосходное решение для путешествий бизнес-класса. «Фольксваген-Транспортер» предлагает безопасные и комфортные условия. Вне зависимости от цели поездки, будь то деловая встреча или семейный отдых, вы в любом случае будете чувствовать себя в центре всеобщего внимания.

Элегантный «Фольксваген-Транспортер» имеет систему климат-контроля, расположенную сзади, и электронные скользящие боковые двери. Такая форма дверей отличается повышенной безопасностью и удобством для пассажиров. Изящества им придают стильная металлическая отделка и ручки под серебро.

Роскошная кожа салона, комфорт и удобство, которые обеспечиваются продуманным техническим наполнением автомобиля, сделают ваше путешествие приятным и незабываемым.